Pet/house sitter for Tully, our sweetheart 14 y/o mix 3-pawed male dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1biologist   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 13,2021   Applications: 3

Location
North Seattle, Phinney Ridge, Seattle
King,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 1,21  
To:      Aug 11,21
Days:  11, Short Term 11 days

We are looking for a single/couple to take care of our 14 year-old, 60 lb sweet dog, Tully, from August 1 to August 11, 2021. 

Stay in our beautiful bedroom, 1-3/4 bath Seattle Bungalow with a fenced back yard in the circa 1917 Phinney Ridge neighborhood of Seattle. We're blocks from the bus to downtown Seattle and near-by shopping.

We'd like Tully (3-pawed cancer survivor) to get a 30 minute walk each day and not be alone for more than 5 hours at a stretch.

You'll get a great place to stay with a modern kitchen, TV, Cable, and Internet in trade for helping us.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1biologist is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR