Sitter for my coastal home and one small cat: 13 - 26 March

House Sitter | Cat Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: CoastalJules

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 11,2018

Location
Mid-north coast, Nambucca Heads
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 13,2018
For 14 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

My home is in a beautiful street a few minutes walk down an easy hill to the beach, 2 km from town centre and the river. A local bus will pick you up at the door, just wave your arm to the driver. There are several pleasant cafes, a cinema, golf club and RSL. 

I have a small black female cat who needs a cat-whisperer for company. A day's overlap would be good so you and Slinky can get acquainted. I'd prefer an older couple or single woman - no children, no sitter's pets please, and no smokers.

My house is a solidly built weatherboard with a veranda overlooking the forest. The garden is low maintenance with a regular mower. A large bedroom with queen bed and separate bathroom is available to the sitter/s. The house gets sea breezes, and is comfortable in summer with a gas heater for winter. Internet available. 

There is a golf course, RSL, Bowling Club, cinema, and Arts and Community Centre.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR