Cat sitter required for 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kenwah   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 5,2015   Applications: 17

Location
Glebe, Glebe, Sydney
Inner West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 14,2015
For Trial 3 months with view to extend | Long Term

We are looking for a clean, responsible cat lover to look after my 2 cats, one 17 year & one 8 year old. House is the bottom half of a two-storey Victorian right in the heart of Glebe. Only one bedroom is for use as well as the rest of the house which has been fully renovated. I visit & stay periodically for only a night or two but travel most of the time abroad. Own private backyard. If interested please contact via for further details. I will offer a trial period of 3 months for the right applicant with references.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Kenwah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR