House/Pet Sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: LouKat   


Posted or Updated: Jan 11,2015   Applications: 12

Brier, Lynnwood, Seattle
Snohomish/King,Washington United States

View location map
Feb 23,2015
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in Brier WA, 12 miles north of Seattle/Bellevue. We have two easy to care for dogs that can be left home alone during the day but need company evenings and nights. Were 15 minutes from Puget Sound beaches. 25 minutes from Seattle. We also have chickens for fresh eggs, which may or may not need care (your preference) and pick and eat salad garden. Some light duty garden work would be appreciated but not required. Bird feeders for watching wild birds and hummingbirds. We have a simple rambler on a half acre of wooded property.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LouKat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners