Housesitter required for 12 days from 22 August 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: skadey   


Posted or Updated: Aug 2,2018   Applications: 0

Wistaston, Cheshire Border, Crewe
South Cheshire,North West England

View location map
Aug 22,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I'm looking for someone to housesit for 12 days and take care of my 2 dogs and 1 cat (plus my horse, if possible) in a semi-rural detached house set in 10 acres with fields to the rear.  I am actually having two short breaks with the grandchildren of 3-4 days each, but you would be welcome to stay over the whole period and do some sightseeing on the few days in between.  The property is situated close to local amenities and the historic town of Nantwich may be reached using a purpose built footpath close to the house (1.5 miles). The city of Chester is a 30 minute drive and Manchester and Liverpool are also easily accessible by car or train (one hour). Please note, there are also two lodgers in the house but will rarely be seen due to their work commitments (weekdays on nightshift but goes home at weekends and the other is a long distance lorry driver).  Please feel free to ask for further info.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

skadey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners