Medium Term From Aug 27, 2018 For 2 months I need pet care for: LivestockOther Pets/Comments: 9 chickens (no experience required)

House Sitter Needed for Username: philtat   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 10,2018

Location
near Ganges, Salt Spring Island
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Aug 27,2018
For 2 months | Medium Term

Enjoy the peace and beauty of Salt Spring Island.

We live in a 2 BR house on the banks of Booth Canal which is great for kayaking (we have 2 kayaks) and close to various walking trails. Modern appliances and a large deck for outdoor dining. Wifi is available. All amenities are available in the town of Ganges, 2 km away (easy walk and on bus route). Looking for responsible, non smoker person or couple to live in our house, water the small vegetable garden and tend to 9 chickens who give 8-9 eggs a day.

We are looking for someone who is available from August 27 until October 6, 2018.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact philtat
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

philtat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like philtat


OR