Calgary House Sitting

House Sitter Needed for Username: Almosfia   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 13,2018   Applications: 5

Location
Rocky Ridge NW, Calgary
Canada,Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 7,2019
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

We are going for a  four weeks vacation from April 07,  2019.

We are looking for someone to take care of our eight years old cat and water the indoor plants. We would prefer a single lady over 56+ years old (Canadian citizen).

We have a 3 bedroom, 2.5 level townhouse in Calgary suburb (Rocky Ridge NW area). Bus stop is 3 minutes walking distance, "Tuscany" C-Train station is 6 minutes by bus.

Please, contact Jolan

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Almosfia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR