House sitter for 5weeks to look after dogs and maybe 2 horses

House Sitter Needed for Username: lesjulia2010   


Posted or Updated: Jan 26,2015   Applications: 2

llenally, bendigo
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 13,2015
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a senior house sitter/s while away. House is modern and tidy and 7 km's from the nearest shop and 40 minutes from Bendigo or Maryborough. You will need a car to get around ( fuel and extras to be covered) Two dogs, chooks and a couple of horses ( no horse work except checking on them occasionally). We have a share farmer near by who can be contacted to fix/query any problems, if any crop up.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lesjulia2010 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners