Shepherd and chickens. :)

House Sitter Needed for Username: Moondancerette   


Posted or Updated: Jan 27,2015   Applications: 3

East Coast Florida, Oak Hill
Volusia,Florida United States

View location map
May 1,2015
For 3 months | Long Term

I have a 7 year old German shepherd and chickens that I need help with this summer. You will live in the garage apt, fully furnished with cable TV. I live on a private lake on acres. My elderly parents live in my house but need a little help with the animals while I am away 3 days out of the week. We have a large garden which you will have access to to plant or eat out of. :) The lake has bass and panfish galore. me for more details.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Moondancerette is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners