Cat lover/flat sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: snowleopard   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 13,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Greater London, Covent Garden, London
Select...,London England

View location map
Availability
Jun 11,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

I live in a small and compact flat in Covent garden,London. I am very central, close to all transport, buses, tubes, close to many shops and the British Museum is just up the road from me. The river is in walking distance where you will find the Festival Hall, National Theatre and the London Eye.

I have a cat, Georgia, I would be very happy if she was kept company and looked after while i am away. She is a sweety. I am looking for someone who loves cats, a non-smoker and will keep the flat in the condition they found it.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

snowleopard is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR