Must love dogs ! Must be a non-smoking mature couple.

House Sitter Needed for Username: grantenglish2000   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 18,2018

Location
Mid North Coast, Valla Beach
Mid North Coast NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 28,2018
For 39 days | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Beautiful home in Valla Beach. We need a mature, non-smoking couple to house sit while we are gone. We have two small dogs that need a daily walk and lots of love and interaction. They sleep in our room and it's not uncommon to wake up with one or both on the bed with us. There are also two small fish ponds with fish that need feeding every other day. Gardens that need TLC and a smallish lawn that needs mowing. We are about a 10 minute walk to an absolutely beautiful beach. There is a pub, general store, butcher, 2 x cafe's, and pharmacy within 5 minute walk. This is paradise!!!  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

grantenglish2000 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR