Pet sitter needed for three months

House Sitter Needed for Username: reese73   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 7,2015   Applications: 45

Location
Dallas suburbs, Midlothian
Ellis,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 22,2015
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

I need a pet sitter for three months while I'm working in El Salvador. I live in the suburbs about 30 miles from Dallas, TX. I live in a small, quiet neighborhood outside of town. I have high-speed internet access and a Netflix account, but no cable TV but I do have plenty of over-the-air channels. I have a car for you to use while I'm away.

I have a seven year-old dog named Sammie who is laid back and dignified. She likes going for walks in the neighborhood, the park, or hiking trails. She also has a doggie door so she can let herself in and out.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

reese73 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR