Spring House Sit in Greater Vancouver Area

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: apinksen

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 10,2017

Location
Greater Vancouver Area, Port Coquitlam
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 12,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a responsible and physically active house sitter to mind our home & two dogs from April 12th to May 4th.  Applicants must be willing to run/walk our dogs twice a day rain or shine as they are an extremely energetic pair. 

We have a 7 year old Border Collie/Swiss Mountain Dog named Fletcher and a 4 year old American Bull Dog/Retriever named Winnie. They are a loveable pair, who love to curl up next to you on the couch as much as they love a good run in the woods. Applicants should be well experienced with larger breed dogs and be comfortable allowing the dogs to run off leash in suitable areas.

We live in beautiful Port Coquitlam, about 45 min out of downtown Vancouver. Our area offers endless walking, hiking and biking options including the Traboulay trail, Minnekhada Park and Burke Mountain Provincial Park all within a short walk/drive from our door.   There are amenities within a minute walk including grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and pubs. Public transit is available to explore the area as well.

We live in a 4 bedroom two storey house at the bottom of a quiet cul de sac. Our house has two gas fireplaces and a covered deck and is a cozy place to spend some time no matter what the British Columbia spring weather may hold.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact apinksen
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like apinksen


OR