Mickey & Meg 22/4 - 13/5/2015 PAKENHAM

House Sitter Needed for Username: Robyn49   


Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2015   Applications: 1

Pakenham, South Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Apr 22,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, our names are Mickey & Meg we are brother and sister Maltese Shitzu's. We are both very friendly and relatively quiet at 10yrs of age.

Our mum is going on holidays for approx. 3 weeks so we are looking for another caring, dog loving lady or couple (non-smoking) to take care of us for this period.

We would prefer somebody who is retired or has the ability to work from home in order to keep us company. We love to walk and do this on a daily basis.

Our home is a 4 bedroom house in Pakenham, Victoria. Pakenham is situated on the fringe of both suburban and rural living. 60 mins from the CBD and 15mins from Fountain Gate Shopping Centre. Small rear yard with no maintenance. Close to public transport, doctors, gyms, swimming pools & several shopping precincts.

Please contact our mum Robyn on to discuss in more detail house sitting for us.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Robyn49 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners