Sitter needed in Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: OriginOrkney   


Posted or Updated: Feb 17,2015   Applications: 1

Malvern East, South Eastern suburb, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Apr 24,2015
For 25 nights | Short Medium Term

We’re in Malvern East in a tree lined street, single story, 4 bedrooms, 2 living areas. We also have a nice garden which which will be showing signs of autumn. Gardening will be minimal - the veges might need some water. The Carnegie shopping precinct and Terminus shops are an easy walk. As well as the local shopping there is a train station and tram stop nearby which gives access to the city. Chadstone shopping centre is 1.5km away. The main requirement of the sit is to look after 3 animals - 1 dog and 2 cats. They’re all elderly now and non-demanding. The dog is a golden retriever and she needs company. The cats are more independent, they just need food! Please consider this sit if you'd like to spend some time in Melbourne. Thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

OriginOrkney is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners