Pet sitter required for our happy Spaniel Cross and three chickens.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Karot888   


Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2015   Applications: 4

Werribee, Western suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Apr 1,2015
For 6 nights | Micro Term

We have a three bed-roomed home in the Western suburbs of Melbourne. It is close to public transport to the city or thirty minutes drive to either Melbourne or Geelong down the Great Ocean Road. We have a two year old happy and playful dog 'Suki'and three curious, egg laying free range chickens. Chooks need letting out in the morning and door closing at night, egg collection and check on water and food. Suki needs, feeding, walks, cuddles and company. General house keeping, check mail etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Karot888 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners