House, cat and international student sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: jtowers900   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 12,2019

Location
Lynn Valley, NORTH VANCOUVER, NORTH VANCOUVER
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 16,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

We have 1 indoor/outdoor cat

He needs to be fed and let in and out for. The litter will need to changed once per week.

Also you can bring in the mail and water our plants.

You will stay in the master bedroom and have full access to our main floor - kitchen, dining and living room.

We also have an adult international student from Columbia living with us. He is quite independent but will need dinner each night. (We will leave cash to pay for his meals).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jtowers900 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR