Single Female Cat sitter (2 cats) - Oceanfront Condo

House Sitter | Cat Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Mariejean

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 12,2017

Location
Songhees, Victoria
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jun 7,2017
For A week | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We live in beautiful Victoria in a condo on the inner harbor along a scenic walkway and a short walk to downtown. Great bus service and amenities nearby. The only jobs are to love the kitties, feed them, change the litter, play with them and take them for walks in the indoor condo atrium. I am interested in finding a retired female who lives in Victoria and would like a change in scenery close to home. I do not have any dates in mind. Right now, a just want to find some local females for the future. Please note that I had to put a date in this posting (no choice).

I have been getting inquiries from people who do not live here. While I appreciate your interest, it is not worth an inquiry-sorry, Victoria residents only.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR