Pet sitter required in large house in Brighton on south coast, right on the south downs (hillwalking) in Brighton within 1 hour of London

House Sitter Needed for Username: rowootom   


Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2015   Applications: 6

South Coast on South Downs, 15 mins to beach, 1 hr to London, brighton
east sussex,South Coast, 1 hr from London England

View location map
Mar 28,2015
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hello! We are a couple and a 4 year old in our forties who will be going to Spain for 2 weeks on 28 March 2015 for 2 weeks. We are looking for a mature (30+) housesitter who can look after our siamese cat, Willow and cook a meal every evening for our 2 residing foreign students (who are staying long term) They dont need anything complicated (a microwave meal is fine) If you think you can help us, please contact us asap. We live Brighton, which is a very attractive historical, cultural city with thousands of restaurants, theatres and historical interests, including the world famous Brighton Pavilion and the Palace pier, which dates from the 1890s. Brighton has some excellent shopping including the medieval cobbled "Lanes", a rabbit warren of antique and alternative shops. The house is located on the outskirts of the town and backs on to the "South Downs" which are a protected, outstanding area of natural beauty, hills and fields as far as the eye can see. You can walk to the historical town of Lewes over the Downs and there are countless other beautiful Downs walks to explore.The beach is within 15 mins by bus (cheap and frequent) or 30 mins walk. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rowootom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners