House and pups carer.

House Sitter Needed for Username: onholiday2015   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2015   Applications: 5

Location
Drysdale, Drysdale
Bellerine,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 2,2015
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, we are a professional female couple who love to travel. We live a quiet life in the Bellarine Peninsula, enjoying the wineries and eateries near by. Our house is in a lovely quiet street and our yard has a lovely garden of vegies, fruit tress and native plants. A terrific backyard deck & a BBQ. To complete the picture we have two terriers, a 9 year old male, and a very playful 15 month old girl. Looking for some one who wants to enjoy this lovely area for 4 weeks in May and look after our little house hold.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

onholiday2015 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR