House and Pet Sitter needed for my two small dogs and one cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: LIZANDDOGS   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 27,2018

Location
SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS, MOSS VALE
Southern Higlands,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 24,2018
For 2 months | Micro Term

We are looking for house/pet sitters for two months from late November until late January.  We live in a delightful village in the Southern Highlands one and a half hours south of Sydney.

We like to have the dogs walked every day, they are all indoor animals and like human companionship.  We have a tidy house and garden in a quiet area suitable for a peaceful vacation.  There are many walking tracks nearby and lots of small villages in the near surrounds with lovely temperate climate and beautiful gardens.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LIZANDDOGS is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR