Thanksgiving in Corvallis

House Sitter Needed for Username: sheba321   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 4,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Pacific NW, Corvallis
Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Nov 23,2020
For till Nov 28 | Micro Term

I have a 1500 sq. ft. house with backyard in a nice, quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors.

Bartok is a sweet and affectionate 9-year old pit bull  who is sweet and very unaggressive, calm in the house and loves to cuddle.  He behaves well on leash and does best with two good walks a day.

  I have a piano and guitar and lots of classical sheet music. Corvallis is a small university town, very quite since Oregon State U is on remote learning.  Eugene is 45 minutes south and Portland is hours north. The coast is one hour from here, as are the foothills of the Cascade Mts. Lots of lovely walks in town too. 

My house has been Covid safe, and people in Corvallis wear masks in public and are conscientious of those around them.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sheba321 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR