Cuddles & Pimlico Need A Cat-Sitter for 2 Weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Teines   


Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2015   Applications: 5

Thornton Heath, Thornton Heath, Croydon
Surrey,London - South East England

View location map
Mar 25,2015
For From 25th March 2015 to 13th April 2015 | Short Term

My wife and I have 2 beautiful and well behaved & possibly a little spoilt cats. They are brother ( Cuddles ) and Sister ( Pimlico ) and almost 4 years of age.

We've recently moved house .. and while they have adjusted to life in our semi-detached 2 bed house, we need to make sure we find some nice carers to live in and make sure they get food and attention at least a couple of times a day.

We're based in a quiet street Thornton Heath .. and we'll be away in New Zealand visiting my parents for the duration.

We'd love to have you to stay and take care of our furry children :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Teines is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners