2 weeks in Coolangatta in 3 bed home near beach with dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: cbucknall   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 20,2019

Location
Coolangatta, gold coast, Gold Coast
qld,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 26,2019
For 14 days | Short Term

I need someone to look after my house and 9 year old dog Kona - ridgeback cross. Here are the good bits...I live in a newly renovated 3 bedroom house 10 minute walk to beach and 5 to the best bakery and coffee in town. I'm just 800 metres to downtown Coolangatta wiht Movie theatre and great cafe scene.  World Class surf at snapper or calm waterways for paddleboarding are just aroudn corner.  I have bikes, skateboards,  and surfboards you can borrow. . House is artfully decorated (I am a designer) and has a comfy bed, good internet and netflix.  The downsides potentially are: my dog likes to cuddle , so he will climb onto the sofa and lay his head on your lap or even sit on you (all 30 kg). He likes a walk once a day and gets fed in am and pm.

Cheers!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cbucknall is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR