Sweet Savannah and Mocha need a friend

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: rebecca521

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 14,2017

Location
Hermitage, Hermitage, nashville
Tennessee United States

View location map
Availability
Jan 20,2018
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for someone to housesit, dogsit, catsit while we are visiting relatives from the middle of January 2018 and returning one month later approximately . We live in a second floor apartment - 3 bedroom/2 bath with WI-FI available. Savannah is an 80 lb 9 yr old Weimaraner. She has a bit of separation anxiety so she does best when someone can stay overnight at the house with her. She needs walked at a minimum of 3 times per day but other than that she is quite the cuddle bug.  Due to her size whomever is walking her must be comfortable with large dogs and she does pull sometimes . Our cat pretty much takes care of herself as much as she can. She just needs her food and water replenished and her litter box scooped. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR