Pet sitter needed for my two friendly little dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: cocomumu   


Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2015   Applications: 0

Kewarra Beach, Northern beaches of Cairns, Cairns
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Mar 24,2015
For around 1 week | Micro Term

We are looking for a housesitter in Sept who can mind our house while we are away for a week or so. We have 2 lovely doggies who are very friendly and love some company. We also have a garden that needs a bit of water every now and then. We are close to the beach and some major tourist attractions of Cairns. Comfortable house. Prefer tidy, non-smokers.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

cocomumu is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners