Short Term From Apr 1, 2015 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: eignjic   


Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2015   Applications: 6

Cairns North, Close to city and northern beaches, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Apr 1,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Term

Hi, I am going on holiday and am looking for someone to housesit and look after my small dog, Calamity. I have a 2/3 bedroom Queenslander house with a new kitchen and big deck close to the city. There is also the option of staying in a 4 bedroom house in Stratford with a pool (my parents house). My dog is very precious to me so responsible dog lovers only please. Emma

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

eignjic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners