Houssitter needed with love for gardening and plants

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rosalia   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 4,2015   Applications: 2

Location
Niedernhausen, Suburb, Wiesbaden
Hesse,Wiesbaden/Frankfurt Germany

View location map
Availability
Apr 29,2015
For 6 months or longer | Long Term

Our home is a large house with a nice garden and old trees. Leaves need to be raked, lawn and plants (roses etc.) to be watered and the area around the house needs to be kept clean. The house is situated in walking district to shops, public pool, also beautiful walking possibilities. I'm a bookworm and a music lover and a hobby painter. It is 15 minutes to Wiesbaden in Germany.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Rosalia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR