Dog sitter needed for one to three weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: jan1963   


Posted or Updated: Apr 26,2015   Applications: 1

Wittering, Beaches, Chichester
West Sussex,West Wittering England
Jun 1,2015
For 1 dog | Short Term

I have a lovely well behaved cross collie, 5yrs old. I live in a one bed bungalow with garden in a quiet cul-de-sac in the picturesque village of West Wittering, near Chichester, lovely village and beaches. I have internet and freeview TV channels, central heating and lovely neighbours. I like holidays to Europe and Thailand. Nothing is booked yet so dates are very flexible. I dislike kennels and feel she would be happier at home. I'm happy with couples or single people and would love to make a regular arrangement when away. Your dog is also welcome to stay provided they get on ok together.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jan1963 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners