Dog-loving house sitter needed in Albuquerque

House Sitter Needed for Username: Darwinpeople   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 13,2015   Applications: 2

Location
Foothills, Albuquerque
NM,New Mexico United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 16,2015
For 21/1 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a responsible person or couple to look after our house and our dog from mid-July until August 3rd. Our dog is a large breed, 13 months old and needs to be walked twice a day. He also needs lots of love and shouldn't be left alone all day. There is also a ferret that requires very little care and a snake that requires no care at all. We also have a lot of inside plants that need to be watered. Our house is in the foothills of Albuquerque with a very nice view of the mountains. We get lots of quail, bunnies, and sometimes deer in our front yard. The neighborhood is very quiet and perfect for long nature walks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Darwinpeople is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR