House and Petsitter, from 13.December 2016 until 7.March 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: Maryann54   


Posted or Updated: Mar 30,2016   Applications: 1

out of City 2 km, Mesagne (BR)
Brindisi,Apulia Italy

View location map
Dec 13,2016
For 3 months | Medium Term

I'm looking for a nice, responsible couple (housesit) to take care of my house and my animals when I am not present! The house is very nice and comfortably furnished in country-house style and 2 kilometers located outside the town on a large plot In a quiet, relaxing location..The Adriatic coast is 15 km, the ionic coast 30 km away. 

Mesagne is a nice small town with about 27,000 inhabitants. Many days of sunshine and a wonderful climate. Lot of cultural attractions in the surrounding area.

For me it is important, that the animals are well cared for and the house is kept neat and clean and that someone is always present at night. If you can carry out minor repairs also, if necessary, would be beneficial. I prefer non Smokers.
TV / Internet / Wi-Fi is at your disposal.

Since our property is situated two kilometers outside the town, a car would be an advantage. If you do not have a car at your disposal you can use a bicycle. Supermarket is located at the entrance of Mesagne.

Please note: I do not pay for the housesitI leave the house for free (including Internet costs, electricity, gas and wood.) As long as the utility costs not raise our usually costs for two people. I think this is an acceptable solution for both sides.

I look forward to nice answers and questions!

If you are interested, could send you my description and expectation for further information.

PS. I am speaking German, Italian and english

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Maryann54 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners