House sitter to mind two cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Wirral_Cheshire   


Posted or Updated: Apr 11,2015   Applications: 11

Overpool, Rivacre Village, Ellesmere port
Cheshire,North West England

View location map
Jun 23,2015
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter for a couple of weeks this Summer to look after our two cats, feeding snd giving them a bit of company.

We have a small 3 bedroom house that would suit someone on their own or a couple. There are great rail links to both Liverpool and Chester and Ellesmere Port itself has some good shops, including Cheshire Oaks Outlet village and the National Waterways Museum.

Not too far away is north Wales for the countryside, or the Wirral coastline for the sea.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Wirral_Cheshire is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners