Seeking someone to take care of 2 adult dogs, and enjoy what Prescott AZ has to offer

House Sitter Needed for Username: Dyna_Gal   


Posted or Updated: Apr 18,2015   Applications: 5

Viewpoint, Prescott Valley
Yavapai,Arizona United States

View location map
Jul 1,2015
For One (1) Week | Short Term

We are looking for someone to take care of us while our mom is traveling. We would like someone who enjoys dogs and would like to walk us in the mornings, feed us twice a day and keep us company in the the evening. Then you can enjoy the activities Prescott has to offer over the 4th of July weekend. Arts-n-Craft show at the square, the oldest Rodeo will be in town too.

We prefer someone who does not smoke....

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Dyna_Gal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners