House/pet sitter required for chocolate Labrador and chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gingerhazz   


Posted or Updated: Apr 21,2015   Applications: 11

Steeple morden, Rural, Royston
South cambridgeshire,East anglia England

View location map
Jul 15,2015
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house/pet sitter to look after our chocolate Labrador and chickens. Barney the chocolate Labrador requires walking at least once a day and the chickens require a daily visit to check health, feed and water. We have approx 1 acre garden which we would like to be maintained together with a large vegetable plot. The house is situated in a quite village to the south of cambridge, approx half a mile outside of the village, with just 4 other houses near by. The house is surrounded by fields with plenty of walks for the dog. There are three pubs in walking distance - all dog friendly!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Gingerhazz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners