Dog sitter needed for approx. 3 weeks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: regalbeagle2   


Posted or Updated: Apr 26,2015   Applications: 15

Vancouver, North Vancouver
BC,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 17,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Beautiful North Vancouver: desirable Lower Lonsdale area close to Lonsdale Quay, Seabus, numerous restaurants, cinema, grocery store etc. Fabulous unobstructed view of Vancouver---water and mountains. Our apartment building has a gym, plus an outdoor pool & hot tub. We are looking for a dog sitter for approx. 3 weeks. Healthy older female dog needs walking only; one longer morning walk and 2 minimal outings later in the day. Extremely easy going dog: happy, quiet(doesn't bark), undemanding, mostly deaf. Always asking for food claiming she hasn't been fed.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

regalbeagle2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners