House and pet sitter needed for 2 cats in Sepember in Ladysmith , Vancouver Island.

House Sitter Needed for Username: mountainmama3   


Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2017   Applications: 35

Vancouver island, Ladysmith
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jul 31,2017
For 4weeks 5days | Short Medium Term

We live In a modern 4 bedroom home on a quiet crescent ,5 minutes from the sea and downtown Ladysmith, a small, picturesque town 1 hour from Victoria.We have hardwood floors throughout the house.

You would be caring for 2 fluffy cats, Mao and Mellow, who would need food and water 2x a day and lots of affection.There is a cat door, so no litter boxes! We have a beautiful garden and deck leading off the main floor. The garden has an automatic watering system, and the grass will need cutting once a week,plus a little weeding and vegetable picking - and eating! Very close to the crescent are exceptional walking trails and waterfalls. the beach is charming, the water warm! Nanaimo is 30 minutes away, Courtney / Comox about 1 hour, and Torino 21/2 hours away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mountainmama3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners