Pet sitter needed for 5 weeks on central coast

House Sitter Needed for Username: grimlizzie   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 1,2015   Applications: 6

Location
Umina Beach, Central Coast, Gosford
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 6,2015
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house and pet sitter for 5 weeks commencing 6 June. Our home is at Umina Beach on the central coast, and hour and a half north of Sydney. The house is modern and borders a national park and is only 5 mins to the beach, restaurants and clubs. Jasper is about to turn 16 and is sweet and very low maintenance but does require a pill (which he gobbles up) twice a day. Broadband wifi, film/tv streaming service and local and national calls included. A home office is also set up and there is public transport nearby.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

grimlizzie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR