House /pet sitter needed for six weeks from end of May to 14 July

House Sitter Needed for Username: mitzimonty   


Posted or Updated: May 3,2015   Applications: 6

Balwyn, Eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
May 30,2015
For Six weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a pet loving trustworthy house sitter to mind our 11 month old puppy Japanese spitz dog Mitzi and snow shoe kitten Monty who is just a couple of weeks younger. We have a one month overseas trip planned and would ideally prefer not to disrupt the animals living arrangements . We live in a quiet neighbourhood a short walk to a park and to cafes in the Blawyn shopping centre. Easy access to the 109 tram into the city or Box hill in the other direction.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mitzimonty is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners