Short Medium Term From May 30, 2015 For 3 and a half weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: albany1   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 8,2015   Applications: 1

Location
south fremantle, south fremantle, fremantle
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
May 30,2015
For 3 and a half weeks | Short Medium Term

I don't mind a couple or single person. I have a spacious character house near the beach in south fremantle. Am off to Europe and have decided a house sitter would be a great idea for my dog and house

Sitter would have their own double bedroom room which is currently a guest room only. The lounge kitchen dining is open plan

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

albany1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR