House and pet sitter for my cat in Chestnut Hill, Philadelphia

House Sitter Needed for Username: ladybug111   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2015   Applications: 10

chestnut hill, philadelphia
Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Jul 16,2015
For till july 31st, 2015 | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks in the month of July that is not allergic to cats. The dates are from the 16th to August 1st. I have a little black cat that will also need some attention and TLC and plants in my little back yard that might also need watering. I live in a beautiful little town called Chestnut Hill, that is still part of the city of Philadelphia but at about 25mn by train from center city. Train station in 5 mn from my house. This little town has a lot of charm and you can walk to all the shops, such as bakery, food store, pharmacy, coffee shops and more. I live on a little residential on way street, in a beautiful little old stone house with a little garden in the back.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ladybug111 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners