pet and house sitter needed for our beautiful flur babies

House Sitter Needed for Username: bellagirl00   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 23,2015   Applications: 5

Location
baulkham hills, hills district, sydney
australia,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 17,2015
For 16 days | Short Medium Term

Hi there, we are looking for a caring animal lover to look after our 2 fur babies for 2 weeks while we are on holiday. 1 dog and cat inside most of the time. We have a 3 bedroom home, close to shops and public transport.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bellagirl00 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR