Petsitter required in spacious 3 bedroom home for elderly deaf but very bright poodle Chinky for 7 weeks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kevanne   


Posted or Updated: May 29,2015   Applications: 8

Edmonton, Fr North Queensland, Cairns
Qld,QLD Australia

View location map
Oct 14,2015
For 07-12-2015 | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can cuddle and care for our elderly poodle, look after a large house, pool and yard, and generally treat our house like a home. We live just south of Cairns with all sorts of handy amenities and could include use of our manual cars in the agreement. All sorts of amazing day trips are available from our place - Cairns, Port Douglas, Atherton Tablelands, Great Barrier Reef, Cape Tribulation, local rivers and water falls and Mission Beach to name a few. Sorry it's not child friendly.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Kevanne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners