Yeppoon, QLD - 7 to 14 February

House Sitter Needed for Username: latte74   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 9,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Yeppoon, Yeppoon
Central Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 7,2019
For 7 nights | Micro Term

We are looking for someone to care for our dog and 2 cats from 7 to 14 February We live very close to the centre of Yeppoon, with the beach only a minute away.  Our house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry, and  deck with a large BBQ.  Our house backs on to a soccer field and basketball court and is usually fairly quiet.  We're looking for someone to look after our Bassett hound and 2 cats. The hound is an inside/outside dog, and an absolute sweetheart.  She loves walks - either on the beach or around the neighbourhood.  The cats are kept in at night.  One big bruiser and a little boy who is terrified of his own shadow (he will take a day or 2 to get used to you).

If you would like photos or more information please contact me.

Thanks very much!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

latte74 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR