Sitter needed for our home and 2 dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Isabob   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2016   Applications: 4

Location
Goonellabah, Northern Rivers, Lismore
Northern NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 12,2016
For 19 days | Short Medium Term

We are seeking a dog loving person/s to look after our home and 2 dogs. The dogs are small/medium size.

We have three bedrooms, ensuite and main bathroom, office, gym and open living area with an open fire. We have a large verandah, BBQ and pool. There are beautiful views overlooking a rural valley to the Nightcap Ranges.

We are located only 30 minutes from lovely beaches, National Parks and shopping centres under 5 minutes drive.

Foxtel, Internet and WiFi are available.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Isabob is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR