Pet sitter needed for 8 catsfor 3 weeks in July 2015.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Birdwood   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2015   Applications: 2

Location
Okavango, Maun
Ngamiland Botswana

View location map
Availability
Jul 9,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We live in Maun Botswana, the jump off point to the Okavango Delta. We have a house on the Thamalakane river with a big pool, lots of trees, wonderful viewing for bird watchers. We have a housekeeper who comes in five mornings a week, and a full-time gardener. Our cats live indoors and out and require feeding in the evenings and twice a day over weekends. A vehicle is available for your use.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Birdwood is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR