Short Medium Term From Mar 10, 2020 For 3 1/2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: tamd61   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 22,2020   Applications: 3

Location
Newer area of Lsvl, Louisville
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 10,2020
For 3 1/2 weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for a non-smoking sitter(s) who is gentle and patient.  Our 18 year old dog is half blind and half deaf, very anxious and sleeps most of the time but we like her to have company.  She has a dog door and just needs to be fed twice a day, poop cleaned up from the patio and she likes to walk if the weather is around 60 degrees or more.

Very easy care overall.

Our townhome is light and airy and convenient to highway where you can reach Downtown Denver in 25 minutes, and Boulder in 10 minutes.  Lots of walking a bike paths.  Close to golf course, shopping and restaurants.  Must be comfortable with stairs; trilevel 3 bedroom 3 bath but no bathroom on the main floor.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

tamd61 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR