Pet needs a sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: mmsjws   


Posted or Updated: Jul 7,2015   Applications: 1

Mount Waverley, South Eastern, MELBOURNE
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 24,2015
For 4 nights x 2, 18 nights | Micro Term

I am looking for a dog loving house sitter/s for various short housesits. There are a number of short 4 night house sits and one 18 night house sit. Dates are August th inclusive, October th inclusive and November 7 - 24th inclusive. It is a 3 bedroom house in Mount Waverley, 23 kms from the city. Our home is in a quiet street about 10 minutes walk to the closest train station. Our home has a large garden out the front and back that can be enjoyed during your stay.

You will be looking after Ben a 13 year old German Shepherd. Ben requires a short walk once a day minutes is all that is required. Preference will be given to house sitter who can spend more time at home with Ben.

If you are interested please advise which date/s you are available.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mmsjws is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners