Pet & House Sitter required for six weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Crayma   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 17,2015   Applications: 13

Location
Cheltenham, North West, Sydney
Northern Districts,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 27,2015
For Six Weeks | Short Term

Seeking a mature, non-smoking house and pet sitter for six weeks.

We have a lovely light filled, three bedroom plus study home. Downstairs is a very large loungeroom leading onto a large entertaining area. The open kitchen/dining/family room leads onto to a shady balcony and is great for breakfast and a quiet read.

We are on a dead end street leading to a National Park providing lovely flora and kms of bushwalks. We enjoy beautiful and rare birdlife. 

We are between Epping and Beecroft and are five minutes walk from Cheltenham station which takes you into the city via Macquarie University in 40 minutes.

We have a Russian Blue cat who's 8 years old and an outdoor cat - he only requires a bowl of cat-food and dry kibble put out every morning.

We have an 18 month old Mini Fox Terrier who is loving and energetic.  Used to indoors when we're at home and loves the garden and his daily 30 minute walk.

We have a fish pond filled with Koi who need a feed every day and you need to check that the filter is pumping and the water level remains stable. The filter may need cleaining once during this time.

The garden will need to be watered, weather dependend. We have water systems We also have pot plants which require watering - this is manual.

The house has gas and electricity and reverse cycle air conditioning.

We have Foxtel, Apple TV and WiFi for your entertainment.

You have a bedroom with ensuite and a queen size bed.

Regards Crayma

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Crayma is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR