Enjoy 3 weeks in Zurich, Switzerland

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gismor   


Posted or Updated: Jun 16,2024   Applications: 4

Zurich, Zurich
Zurich,Zurich Switzerland

View location map
From: Aug 29,24  
To:      Sep 21,24
Days:  24, Short Medium Term

I live in a small semi-detached house on the outskirts of Zurich (5 minutes walk to tram, bus, shops and public swimming pool, 25 minutes to downtown Zurich) and I am looking for a single woman to take care of my cat, keep the house tidy and do some light garden work. You will have plenty of time to explore Zurich and its surroundings.

I have very friendly neighbours who will be glad to help you should any questions arise or should you plan to spend a night or more elsewhere.

You will have to be aware that the cat brings home mice (dead or alive) quite frequently and that you have to get rid of the leftovers.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Gismor is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners