Pet and house sitter needed in beautiful Shropshire countryside for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lenister   


Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2015   Applications: 3

West Midlands, Shrewsbury
Shropshire England

View location map
Aug 23,2015
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hello there,

We are looking locally and online at people who are available to house sit our cat (Lenny) and dog (Betty) I would also like someone willing to do the garden watering etc please. We would like you to be mature, with your own transport, as we are a reasonable distance from shops (4 miles). We live in rural Shropshire over looking Wenlock Edge, surrounded by lovely countryside and pretty market towns our barn conversion is perfectly placed for stunning walks or runs.

We are looking from the last week of August to the end of the first week of September.

I look forward to hearing from you and best regards Sian

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lenister is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners